Herqq UPnP

HUPnP 1.0.0 [Mar. 28, 2011]

Special thanks to Maximilian Lang <Lang@kellendonk.de> and Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik@redhat.com> for reporting their ideas and findings to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.9.0 [Feb. 1, 2011]

Special thanks to Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com> and Yury G. Kudryashov <urkud.urkud@gmail.com> for reporting their findings to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.8.0 [Dec. 19, 2010]

Special thanks to Jukka Kinnunen <kinnujuk@gmail.com> and Jo⭠Xavier <smogzer@gmail.com> for reporting their findings and ideas to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.7.0 [Oct. 6, 2010]

Special thanks to Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>, Sebastian Marek <s.marek@avm.de>, Jukka Kinnunen <kinnujuk@gmail.com> and Paulo Romulo <p.romuloo@gmail.com> for testing and using the library and reporting their findings and ideas to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.6.0 [June 25, 2010]

Special thanks to Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com> for testing and using the library and reporting his findings to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.5.0 [May 1, 2010]

The changes done between 0.4 and 0.5 were significant and the list below is far from complete. For much more information of what has been you can check the version control history.

Special thanks to Bart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>, Thiago Macieira, James Wa <jw@jameswa.com>, Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>, Jukka Kinnunen <jukka.kinnunen@tieto.com>, Simon Zsolt <zsolt.simon@tieto.com> and Pekka Turunen <pekka.m.turunen@tieto.com> for testing and using the library or otherwise checking it out, and reporting their findings to me. Much appreciated.

HUPnP 0.4.0 [Mar. 4, 2010]

HUPnP 0.3.0 [Feb. 17, 2010]

HUPnP 0.2.0 [Feb. 2, 2010]

Special thanks goes to Jochen Becher <jochen_becher at gmx.de> for testing the library and reporting of his findings. Some of the above-mentioned bugs were discovered due to his efforts. In addition, he suggested the possibility of disabling warnings that relate to non-standard behaviour discovered in other UPnP software. Thank you!

HUPnP 0.1.1 [Jan. 26, 2010]